Jubilee 2010


2010 Jubilarians


Seventy-Five Year Jubilarians

Sister M. Elissa Meehan

Sister M. Verena O’Callahan

Seventy Year Jubilarians

70th Jubilarians

L to R: Sisters Mary Joan Kelleher, M. Annamae Haran, M. Gertrude Hopkins, Mary Peter Doran, and
Dorothy Rita Lancor
Back: Sister Therese O'Rourke (President)

Sixty Year Jubilarians
60th Jubilarians
L to R Front: Sisters Kathleen McNulty, M. Rosarii Hemmer, Patricia O’Brien, Eileen M. Palma, and M. Evelyn Howard
L to R Back: Sisters Madeleine Merritt, Therese O'Rourke (President), and Mary Ellen James
Not Pictured: Sister Elizabeth Sciulli

Fifty Year Jubilarians
50th Jubilarians
L to R Front: Sisters Margo McCormick, Karen Marie O’Neill, Jane Burell Hardison, Margaret Benfield, and Cecilia Marie Tippen
L to R Back: Sisters Eleanor Marie Malanaphy, Jane Marie Connolly, Grace Campbell, Mary Ann Remus, Joel Marie Sheehe, Patricia Stack, Therese O'Rourke (President)

Twenty-Five Year Jubilarian
25TH Jubilee - Sister Mary Ann Lang
L to R: Sisters Therese O'Rourke (President) and  Mary Ann Lang