Sisters of IHM Foundation

Board Members

Call 570-346-5431 to assist the IHM Sisters and the work of the Foundation.

IHM Foundation
Give Today-Button

IHM Foundation Events




This year, the IHM Congregation needs your help more than ever. The Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary have always sought to serve the needs of God’s people since the Congregation’s founding in 1845. Your generous response to our appeals for donations helps to support our aging sisters. Your kindness makes a difference in the lives of not only our sisters, but in the lives of the many that are touched by our Congregation, including the homeless, sick and spiritually hungry.

Every summer since 2014, the Sisters of IHM Foundation has hosted a celebration in honor of the IHM sisters and raised thousands of dollars in support of the IHM Retirement Fund. Building upon the success of the last three years’ virtual IHM Sisters Celebration, all are invited to join us for our 2023 virtual event, Saturday, August 5 at 6 p.m. Last year, we reached our goal of $225,000, and hope to surpass that this year!  As they become available, details will be posted here and on the Sisters of IHM Facebook page


2023 IHM Sisters Celebration

There are many opportunities and benefits for you, your company, or your organization to help care for the needs of retired IHM sisters. Click on the GIVE TODAY button above to provide your support now. All funds raised directly benefit the ever-increasing costs of maintaining a healthy, safe, and comfortable environment for the retired IHM sisters.

Ann Rink
Ann Rink - 2023 Honoree

Dan Santaniello
Daniel Santaniello - Honorary Chair

We are pleased to announce that Dan Santaniello, President and CEO of Fidelity Bank is our honorary chair. This year’s honoree, featured for her benevolent work within the community is Ann Rink. Ann was selected in recognition of her commitment to, and embodiment of, the IHM spirit and mission. Ann Rink dedicated a decades-long career at St. Joseph’s Center to helping children and adults learn and thrive. Please consider a gift to the IHM sisters in Ann’s honor.

Watch the 2023 Virtual Event


View Our Sponsors


Previous Celebrations ->>

All Donations made to The IHM Foundation, a 501(c)3 organization, may reduce your taxable income.