Email Directory

 

Email Directory by Last Name

Last NameFirst NameEmail
Aldarelli Sr. Christine aldarellic@sistersofihm.org
Armbruster Sr. Susan sarmbrusterihm@gmail.com
Bachetti Sr. Jean Louise bachej@sistersofihm.org
Baker Sr. Gracette bakerg@sistersofihm.org
Banick Sr. Dolores dmbanick@gmail.com
Barry Sr. Janice jbarry2147@aol.com
Bastress Sr. Joan joanbihm@yahoo.com
Berendes Sr. Ann aberendes70@gmail.com
Boehlert Sr. Carleen ihmcarleen@yahoo.com
Bonanza Sr. Theresa bonanzat@sistersofihm.org
Boslett Sr. Anne Mary bosletta@sistersofihm.org
Bubser Sr. Ann srbubser@yahoo.com
Bullen Sr. Elizabeth elizbullen@gmail.com
Burke Sr. Margaret mburkeihm@gmail.com
Burns Sr. Kathleen skb@marywood.edu or
webber@marywood.edu
Burns Sr. Regina reginaburns376@gmail.com
Cabral Sr. Gail cabral@marywood.edu
Campbell Sr. Grace gcampbell756@gmail.com
Carney Sr. Ellen carneye@sistersofihm.org
Caulson Sr. Beatrice bcaulson@gmail.com
Charlebois Sr. Helen Ann charleboish@sistersofihm.org
Clancy Sr. Kathleen tiscait@aol.com
Clauss Sr. Kathryn claussk@sistersofihm.org
Clinton Sr. Eileen e78clinton@outlook.com
Cody Sr. Mary Ann smacody@gmail.com
Coleman Sr. Eileen M. colemane@sistersofihm.org
Coll Sr. Marionette collm@sistersofihm.org
Conaty Sr. Jean conatyj@sistersofihm.org
Concilio Sr. M. Alphonsa concilio@marywood.edu
Connolly Sr. Jane Marie jncnol@gmail.com
Cooke Sr. Helene cookeh@sistersofihm.org
Costello Sr. Mary Elizabeth costellom@sistersofihm.org
Coughlin Sr. Jean coughlinj@sistersofihm.org
Cryan Sr. Maureen mairin369@aol.com
DeCesare Sr. Nancy sndecesare@aol.com
Del Valle Sr. Amanda sisamanda2003@yahoo.com
Delaney Sr. Suzanne suzdelaney@juno.com
Desaulniers Sr. Eleanor desaue@sistersofihm.org
DeSiano Sr. Ann Barbara annbdesiano@aol.com
Devitt Sr. Agnes Mary finch.424@hotmail.com
DiFluri Sr. Rose rdifluri@camdendiocese.org
Dlugos Sr. Damian Marie dlugosd@sistersofihm.org
Donohue Sr. Jacquelyn eileenj.donohue752@gmail.com
Dorsey Sr. Vincentia dorseyv@sistersofihm.org
Dranginis Sr. Geraldine dranginisg@sistersofihm.org
Duke Sr. Jane Mary jmdihm484@hotmail.com
Dunn Sr. Dolores dee21542@hotmail.com
Egan Sr. Eileen ihmperu@gmail.com
Ehling Sr. Mary Elizabeth mehlingihm@nyc.rr.com
Elder Sr. Nancy nancyelder10@gmail.com

205 total entries. Showing page 1 of 5.

1 Next »