Contact

 

 


 

 

If you have any other questions about the IHM Congregation or about religious life, please contact us at IHMWeb@SistersofIHM.org.

 

 



IHM Center

2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 18509
Main Phone Number: 570-342-6850
Fax: 570-346-5439
Get Directions

Departments:

TitleNamePhoneE-mail Address
Congregation Archivist 570-330-0206 archives@sistersofihm.org
Director of Communications Sister Fran Fasolka 570-346-5404 communications@sistersofihm.org
Director of Development Sister Ann Monica Bubser 570-346-5431 bubsera@sistersofihm.org
Director of IHM Associate Program
Jane O'Neill
570-963-2480 oneillj@sistersofihm.org
Director of IHM Center Educational Enrichment Institute (EEI) Sister Rose Marie Mozzachio 570-346-5429

mozzachior@sistersofihm.org
Director of Justice and Peace Sister Donna Korba 570-346-5411 korbad@sistersofihm.org
Director of Formation Sister Kathryn Kurdziel 570-330-8621 kurdzielk@sistersofihm.org
Director of Vocations
SIster Mindy Welding 570-346-5414  weldingm@sistersofihm.org

Conference Room Reservations and Food Service:

Reservation TypeContact PersonPhoneE-mail Address
Director of Dining Services
Chartwells at OLP Residence and IHM Center
Catering Menu
Michael Colangelo 570-466-1763


colangelom@sistersofihm.org
  

Theresa Maxis Conference Center Sister Kate Clancy 570-963-2475 tmaxis@sistersofihm.org
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Conference Room Sister Kate Clancy 570-963-2475 tmaxis@sistersofihm.org
Gillet Conference Room Sister Kate Clancy 570-963-2475 tmaxis@sistersofihm.org
Our Lady of Peace Residence Conference Rooms Sister Jean Coughlin 570-346-5421 coughlinj@sistersofihm.org

Other Locations:

LocationAddressPhoneE-mail Address

Educational Enrichment Institute (EEI)

IHM Center
2300 Adams Avenue 
Scranton, PA 18509
Directions
570-346-5429 Sister Rose Marie Mozzachio
mozzachior@sistersofihm.org
IHM Heartworks Gift Boutique Our Lady of Peace Residence
2300 Adams Ave
Scranton, PA 18509
Directions
570-963-2491

Sr. Mary Helen Slavinskas:
slavinskasm@sistersofihm.org
heartworks@sistersofihm.org

The Bistro Our Lady of Peace Residence
2300 Adams Ave
Scranton, PA 18509
Directions
570-346-5423
Call in your order: 570-330-8635
 
Our Lady of Grace Retreat and Conference Center 29 Shelter Rock Rd
Manhasset, NY 11030
Directions
 516-627-9255 olgcenter@gmail.com

http://www.olgmanhasset.com/
Our Lady of Grace Monessori School Shelter Rock Rd
Manhasset, NY 11030
Directions
 516-365-9832 sisterkelly@olgmanhasset.com

http://www.olgmanhasset.com/

Find a Sister

  • Many of our sisters can now be reached online. Check for the name of the sister whom you wish to reach in our E-Mail Directory
  • If the name of the person is not there, send a message online to IHMWeb@SistersofIHM.org with your name, address and relation to the person whom you wish to contact and we can forward the information to that sister.
  • Please remember too that there are three separate IHM Congregations. If you are searching for a sister and discover that she is not an IHM sister in the Scranton congregation, you may want to look for her among the other two communities – Monroe (www.ihmsisters.org) or Immaculata (www.ihmimmaculata.org).
  • Perhaps you have a story to tell about a Scranton IHM Sister? Visit our Remembering an IHM Sister page and share your story.